Call Now! (469) 285-6396

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 02/07/2013 | Author: Brent C., Mansfield, TX

Comments: I chose Triple R over the other companies because of the price and the customer service. Thad came out twice to answer questions and give advice as to what would look the best. They came out and finished the roofing job as well as the repair and renovation of our patio cover that had been damaged and in need of repair/reroofing in 2 days. They were very polite and courteous. I would highly recommend them for roof and will use them when the time comes to do our bathroom shower.

Review Date: 01/10/2013 | Author: Sam D., Grand Prairie, TX

Comments: My experience with Triple R Roofing was very good. The owner Thad Felder is a vey hands on guy that lived up to all of his promises. He people were on time and did a very good job and upon completion I could not find one piece of trash remaining from the old roof tear off. I would use them again. Good work!

Review Date: 09/07/2012 | Author: Carmen A., Garland, TX

Comments: I'm very satisfy with triple R constrcyion Thad was very honest and profecional I really appreciated his Honesty and knolege and I highly recomended this company. Honesty people is hard to fimd but thad"s company its a great company. Thank you triple R company

Review Date: 09/07/2012 | Author: Jill H., Midlothian, TX

Comments: Excellent work.

Review Date: 07/11/2012 | Author: Joyce D., Burleson, TX

Comments: I requested an emergency repair to replace blown off shingles before a rain storm. Triple R Construction responded immediately. Replacement shingles and repairs were made the same day. Very pleased with the work and it rained that evening. Thank you!! I have requested estimates on other items due to the workmanship and customer service.

Review Date: 06/13/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Carrollton, TX

Comments: Thad and his crew were great! They showed up @ 7:40am and were done around 6:30pm. Cleaned up all their mess. And the roof looks wonderful! Thad even referred a great gutter company and they completed their job the week after. Overall a great experience. :-)

Review Date: 05/22/2012 | Author: Fredrick J., Garland, TX

Comments: great work

Review Date: 04/14/2012 | Author: Johnnie W., Fort Worth, TX

Comments: Great company, Great Service, Great Price, and they make things easy to understand! 5 Star Service!

Review Date: 02/29/2012 | Author: Frank G., Lewisville, TX

Comments: Thad from Triple R was great, he was friendly, down to earth and knowledgable about the job!! The work was completed quickly and clean up was excellent, the overall work was excellent! Some said Thad was a straight shooter in another review, and that holds true, he as been the easiest person to work with and willingness to help was beyond my expectations!! Excellent

Review Date: 02/09/2012 | Author: Taylor C., Bedford, TX

Comments: Crew arrived on time, all work done between 8a.m and 5p.m-------- quality job by all.

Review Date: 12/16/2011 | Author: Diane C., Grand Prairie, TX

Comments: More than I had hoped for. They were on time and finished the job before I ever expected. The job was done well. Thanks Thad

Review Date: 08/27/2011 | Author: Jared M., Waxahachie, TX

Comments: From the begining for just the free estament he was very profesional and helpful. It took us a little while between estament to service due to insurance company trying to give us run around. Which he helped us w/ as well, Him and his crew where great w/ the service, work, clean up and price. Would use service again and recomend to others

Review Date: 05/16/2011 | Author: Dave M., Mansfield, TX

Comments: Thad was on time and performed the tasks he said he would. The crew was knowledgable, efficient, and neat. Thad followed up and did a walk through making sure he answered any and all questions, I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/25/2011 | Author: Filiberto H., Arlington, TX

Comments: Thad Felder is a straight shooter who will treat you fear and will not only do an excellent job he will go out of his way to build a relationship with you , get you help on other smaller projects and work around your schedule . My wife and I are very pleased with Triple R Construction . We highly recommend it. Thank you.

Review Date: 01/07/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Cedar Hill, TX

Comments: .Work is still in progress should finish up this week so probably need to provide an update at the completion of the work

Review Date: 12/16/2010 | Author: Tonya W., Desoto, TX

Comments: This company kept and met deadlines. Any issues not previously discussed, were brought to my attention and the contractor offered suggestions and resolutions.

Review Date: 09/07/2010 | Author: Dana B., Burleson, TX

Comments: Very professional. The started and finished when they said they would and there were no surprises on the quote or bill. My bathroom looks very nice. I have already recommended them to my parents for their bathroom remodel.

Review Date: 07/09/2010 | Author: Thomas R., Ennis, TX

Comments: They did what they said they would do, and even came back to check that everything was like we wanted. They were very careful about the plants we have growing around the house. We plan to use their services again in the future. We felt like they were very honest with us.

Review Date: 05/10/2010 | Author: Natalie M., Burleson, TX

Comments: REASONABLE PRICE, GOOD COMMUNICATION, PRODUCT AND JOB COMPLETION.

Review Date: 04/30/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Midlothian, TX

Comments: very satisfied

Review Date: 04/28/2010 | Author: Carrie A., Waxahachie, TX

Comments: Our gutter were installed quickly and professionally.

Review Date: 04/21/2010 | Author: Tom W., Arlington, TX

Comments: Reasonable quote and did what he (Thad) said he would. Hasn't really rained heavily so don't know for how effective the work is yet, but the gutters look good.